Reviews - The Walking Raven

Reviews

Let us know what you think!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

The Stuff on Broadway

Nov 25, 2020 by Christopher Stuart

They are a small little shop with some of the "BEST Flower REC" I have consumed in South Denver,on the "Green Mile"
"OMG" ................"FIRE"


Ripped off!

Oct 26, 2020 by BC

First of all unless you give a certain number of stars walking raven will say your email address is not valid and will not accept your review. That's why I had to give 5 stars and there are no bad reviews on this page. I bought a new q-pen cartridge that won't function at all. Lost my receipt (ok my bad) but used none of the product since the cartridge was faulty. I requested that they fix the cartridge or exchange it for one that works. Management would do nothing to make it right. How is that not stealing? They told me that I was trying to hustle them and our business relationship had run it's course. Shocked! I've returned a leaking cartridge at a different store that happily exchanged it. I will return to that store instead of supporting Walking Raven, who obviously doesn't back their products or care about their customers. Do yourself a favor and shop elsewhere. Plenty of good stores in town.

Response: Thanks for your candid feedback. Our application we use for website reviews requires all reviews be approved before posted, so we do not have spam reviews. We are sorry to hear the cartridge you bought from us is not working. We purchase our cartridges from a vendor that requires the following for all returns: more than 50% of the oil, a receipt from the past 30 days, and it can\'t be broken or leaked by the person (ex: leaving it in a car or stepping on it). However, this is our vendors return policy and not our store return policy. We do understand people lose receipts, however if you still have the original packaging, we can use this to honor your return. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope we can earn back your business in the future.


WALKING RAVEN IS THE BEST

May 07, 2020 by JAMES

GREAT SELECTION AND GREAT DEALS


Love this place.

Jan 15, 2020 by Kristi Rateau

I love this place, and the budtenders!! I know pretty much all of them and their all really nice!


My Favorite Shop

Jan 14, 2020 by Scott Richmond

I moved to Denver back in the early Summer of '14, and I shopped around a bit while getting settled in here. Found these guys on a totally random excursion and haven't been anywhere else since. Fantastic strains, friendliest staff in town (at least to me), and they're daily specials are killer.


The #1 choice

Jan 14, 2020 by Nicholas Pacheco

The best variety, quickest service I've experienced from door to counter. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable about the products in stock and out. Very helpful friendly speedy and beat quality


Satisfied Customer

Jan 12, 2020 by Satisfied Customer

This is a great shop! Amazing staff, please make you share the wealth with them. A lot of places in Denver now and a lot of different attitudes. The people behind the counter keep me coming back.


The best

Jan 11, 2020 by Customer

This store is the BEST! I really like the Sour Diesel. Ann has been very helpful in the past and the rest of the crew is awesome! The new open sign is the best one I\'ve ever seen.


Sky High

Jan 09, 2020 by Shmabbie

You will be WALKING out RAVEN about their bud. I didn\'t come up with that line, but it\'s so good, I had to use it.
You can always count on WR to provide high quality cannabis and my favorite flowers on the green mile. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and have successfully turned me from a casual smoker to a bona-fide pot head. But with reasonable prices and high quality bud, the lifestyle is easy and affordable to maintain.


Great people

Jan 09, 2020 by Miguel

First place my brother and I visited when it got legalized, and haven't looked back since. Staff very freindly,professional and knowledgeable and have wonderful selection of strains ! Good job !!!


The Walking Raven , USA 4.6 5.0 13 13 They are a small little shop with some of the "BEST Flower REC" I have consumed in South Denver,on the "Green Mile""OMG" ................"FIRE"
Page:
12